أدى إنارة الشوارع

لسنوات ، كانت مصابيح LED تحل محل إشارات المرور القديمة. اليوم ، يقومون أيضًا بحل مشكلة إنارة الشوارع. بدأت المدن في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا بالفعل في استبدال التركيبات القديمة الأقل كفاءة بمصابيح LED. إن إضاءة الشوارع LED هذه قوية جدًا لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تحل قريبًا محل المصادر الأخرى لإضاءة الطرق والأرصفة مثل الصوديوم عالي الضغط (HPS) وبخار الزئبق (MV).

إنارة الشوارع LED يتم اختبارها وتنفيذها في بعض المجالات. تعد الصين واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شهرة ، حيث يتم اختبار مصابيح الشوارع LED وتنفيذها لتوفير الطاقة والحفاظ على الصيانة. تقوم كندا وأوروبا أيضًا باختبار وتنفيذ هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإضاءة القائمة على LED ، فإن المزايا لا حصر لها. لا يستخدم هذا النظام طاقة أقل فحسب ، بل يتمتع بعمر أطول يبلغ ثلاثة أضعاف عمر الأنظمة الحالية على الأقل. تجعل مرونة التصميم والاستدامة من الحلول القائمة على LED هذا الحل الخيار الأمثل لإضاءة الشوارع. لا توفر حلول LED توفيرًا في الطاقة بنسبة 50٪ فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا إنشاءات خالية من الزئبق وتقليل التلوث الضوئي.

المصابيح: مصدر ضوء حديث للشارع. تعد مصابيح الشوارع جزءًا أساسيًا من المشهد الحضري. يتغير الزمن ، لكن في بعض الأحيان لا تزال الطرق القديمة لفعل الأشياء تعمل بشكل جيد. تم استخدام المصابيح المتوهجة لإضاءة الشوارع منذ اختراعها ، ولا تزال هي المعيار الصناعي في العديد من الأماكن حتى يومنا هذا. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يوجد مجال للتحسين. توفر مصابيح LED العديد من الفوائد ، بما في ذلك مزيج من إمكانات التوفير الهائلة وأداء الإضاءة الفائق مقارنة بالتقنيات الحالية.

الصمام شارع الخفيفة 90W

توفر إضاءة الشوارع LED توفيرًا كبيرًا في التكاليف ، فضلاً عن أفضل أداء للإضاءة. مصابيح LED مثالية لأضواء الشوارع والإضاءة الخارجية الأخرى. توفر مصابيح LED العديد من الفوائد منها:

انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

تستخدم مصابيح LED طاقة أقل من مصابيح HID. هذه إضافة كبيرة للبيئة. تقدم العديد من البلدان مثل الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أيضًا أسعارًا خاصة لإضاءة الشوارع LED - تلك التي تعتمد على القوة الكهربائية المكافئة. تم القيام بذلك للمساعدة في تعويض ارتفاع سعر مصابيح LED. هذا يمكن أن يسمح للشركات بتوفير المال على فاتورة الطاقة الخاصة بهم مع حماية البيئة في نفس الوقت.

عمر أطول

تعمل مصابيح LED على خفض تكاليف الصيانة ، مما يؤدي إلى توفير بيئة صحية لك ولموظفيك ولكوكب الأرض. إن منتج إنارة الشوارع LED ، على سبيل المثال ، له عمر إفتراضي يصل إلى 100,000،20,000 ساعة. هذا هو أعلى بكثير من عمر مصدر الضوء HID (عادة XNUMX ساعة أو أقل). تعد مصابيح LED أيضًا أكثر مقاومة للاهتزازات والتأثيرات الحتمية التي تأتي مع وجودها على عمود. ستوفر المال وتجعل موظفيك سعداء!

جودة إضاءة أفضل

توفر مصابيح LED خيارًا أفضل للإضاءة الصديقة للعين. توفر مصابيح LED أيضًا خيارات ألوان أكبر ويمكن أن توفر إضاءة أكثر بياضًا مع عرض أفضل للألوان. عندما يتم تصميمها بشكل صحيح ، ستعمل التركيبات على تحسين مدى وضوح رؤيتك بشكل كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، على عكس مصابيح HID ، يمكن أن توفر إضاءة الشوارع LED توزيعًا أكثر اتساقًا للضوء الذي يحسن الرؤية.

مصادر الضوء الموجهة

تتميز إضاءة الشارع LED بطبيعتها بإضاءة "اتجاهية". هذا يعني أنه يمكنهم وضع الضوء في المكان الذي تشتد الحاجة إليه وتقليل كمية الضوء التي تذهب في اتجاهات غير مرغوب فيها (مثل المنازل من خلال النوافذ).

إمكانية التحكم المحسنة

يمكن التحكم في إضاءة الشوارع LED على الفور. على عكس مصابيح HID ، يمكن تشغيلها وإيقافها بسهولة. تعد مصابيح LED أيضًا أكثر ملاءمة لأنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة المتقدمة نظرًا لإمكانية التحكم هذه. باستخدام هذه الأنظمة ، يمكن لتجار التجزئة إنشاء إضاءة أكثر ذكاءً توفر الطاقة. على سبيل المثال ، في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكن استخدام الإضاءة التي يمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة المستجيبين الأوائل لتشغيل الأضواء أو إطفاءها.

انبعاثات مخفضة

مكافحة تغير المناخ سبب يمكن أن يتخلف كل عمل عن الركب. عندما تقوم بترقية تقنيتك لتقليل الانبعاثات ، فأنت لا تحارب تغير المناخ فحسب ، بل تدعم أيضًا الجهود المبذولة لمكافحته. من خلال ترقية 200,000 مصباح شوارع في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو ، مما سينتج عنه 100,000 ألف طن متري من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون التي تم تجنبها على مدى خمس سنوات. وهذا يعادل إخراج ما يقرب من 2 سيارة من الطريق. أليس من المدهش ما يمكن أن يفعله القليل من الضوء؟

(محتمل) انخفاض في الجريمة

مدهش! 10٪ انخفاض في معدل الجريمة. كيف حدث هذا؟ يعتقد مسؤولو لوس أنجلوس أن جودة الإضاءة المحسنة ردعت المجرمين بفضل انخفاض معدلات الجريمة ، مثل السطو والسرقة والتخريب. كما ترى ، تبعث مصابيح الشوارع LED إضاءة أفضل ودرجات حرارة أكثر برودة للتخلص من "البقع الداكنة" التي لديها معدل جريمة أعلى.

في الختام

باختصار ، تجعل إمكانات الإضاءة الصلبة هذه إضافة قيمة لمصباح الشارع ذي الشكل النجمي. إنارة الشوارع LED يمكن أن تفي باللوائح القياسية للإضاءة والتوحيد ، وتوفر توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة ، وتطيل عمر التركيبات ، وتنتج المزيد من الإضاءة المفيدة ، وتكون أكثر اخضرارًا من خلال دعم جهود البلدية للقيام بذلك.

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

led street lighting

For years, LEDs have been replacing outdated traffic lights. Today, they are also solving the problem of street lighting. Cities throughout the U.S. and Europe are already replacing older, less-efficient fixtures with LEDs. These LED Street Lighting are so powerful that they could soon replace other sources of road and sidewalk illumination such as high pressure sodium (HPS) and mercury vapor (MV).

LED street lighting is being tested and implemented in some areas. One of the most popular places is China, where LED street lights are being tested and implemented to save energy and maintain upkeep. Canada and Europe are also testing and implementing this new technology.

When it comes to LED-based lighting, the advantages are endless. Not only does this system use less energy, but it has a longer life that is at least three times as long as current systems. The design flexibility and sustainability from LED-based solutions make this solution the perfect choice for street lighting. LED solutions offer not only 50% energy savings but also mercury-free construction and reduced light pollution.

LEDs: A Modern Light Source for the Street. Streetlights are an essential part of the urban landscape. Times change, but sometimes the old ways of doing things still work just fine. Incandescent bulbs have been used for street lighting since their invention, and are still the industry standard in many places today. But that doesn’t mean there’s no room for improvement. LED lights offer many benefits, including a combination of immense savings potential and superior lighting performance relative to incumbent technologies.

LED Street Light 90W

LED street lighting offers huge cost savings, as well as the best lighting performance. LED lights are perfect for street lights and other outdoor lighting. LED lights provide many benefits, including:

Lower power consumption

LEDs use less power than HID lights. This is a big plus for the environment. Many countries such as China and USA also offer special rates for LED Street lighting – ones that are based on equivalent wattages. This was done to help offset the higher price of LEDs. This can allow businesses to save money on their energy bill while simultaneously protecting the environment.

Longer lifespan

LEDs lower maintenance costs, which results in a healthier environment for you, your employees, and the planet. An LED streetlight product, for example, has a lifespan of 100,000 hours. This is far superior to the lifespan of a HID light source (usually 20,000 hours or less). LEDs are also more resistant to the inevitable vibrations and impacts that come with being on a pole. You’ll save money and make your employees happy!

Better lighting quality

LEDs provide a better option for eye-friendly illumination. LEDs also offer greater color options and can provide a whiter light with better color rendering. When it’s properly designed, the fixtures will drastically improve how clearly you see. Furthermore, unlike HID lights, LED street lighting can provide a more uniform light distribution that improves visibility.

Directional light sources

LED street lighting inherently has a “directional” light. This means that they can place the light where it is most needed and reduce the amount of light that goes in unwanted directions (such as into homes through windows).

Enhanced controllability

LED street lighting can be controlled instantaneously. Unlike HID lights, they can be turned on and off easily. LED lights are also more suitable for advanced lighting control systems due to this controllability. With these systems, retailers can create smarter lighting that saves energy. For example, in an emergency, controllable lighting can be used by first responders to turn on the lights or turn them down.

Reduced emissions

Fighting climate change is a cause every business can get behind. When you upgrade your technology to reduce emissions, you’re not only fighting climate change, but you’re also supporting the efforts to combat it. By upgrading 200,000 streetlights in the San Francisco Bay Area, which would result in 100,000 metric tons of avoided CO2 emissions over five years. This is the equivalent to taking nearly 10,000 cars off the road. Isn’t it amazing what a little light can do?

(Potential) reduction in crime

Amazing! A 10% decrease in crime. How did this happen? Los Angeles officials believe the improved light quality deterred criminals thanks to a reduction in crime rates, such as burglary, theft and vandalism. You see, LED streetlights emit better lighting and colder temperatures to eliminate “dark spots” which have a higher crime rate.

Conclusion

In brief, these capabilities of solid-state lighting make it a valuable addition to a constellation street lamp. LED street lighting can meet standard regulations for luminance and uniformity, offer significant energy savings, extend the life of the fixture, produce more useful light, and be greener by supporting a municipality’s efforts to do so.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
1
WhatsApp us
Hello
Can we help you?