أضواء موقف للسيارات في الهواء الطلق

مقدمة

هل تعرف مقدار الطاقة التي توفرها مصابيح LED؟ تقول وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية إنها يمكن أن تدوم 25 مرة أكثر واستخدام طاقة أقل بنسبة 75 في المائة على الأقل. إذا كنت تعمل في مجال بيع الإضاءة واللوازم الكهربائية ، فقد يكون من المفيد التفكير في بيع مصابيح LED الفعالة لعملائك.

إذا كنت كهربائيًا أو وكيلًا وتحتاج إلى إضاءة موقف سيارات خارجي ، فربما حان الوقت للتعرف على كيفية القيام بذلك مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات يمكن أن تعمل كبديل. قد تتساءل: "كم من المال يمكنني توفيره من التبديل إلى مصابيح LED؟" "ما نوع مصابيح LED الأفضل لمواقف السيارات؟ "هل تأتي مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات مزودة بأدوات تحكم موفرة للطاقة؟

هل فكرت في هذا مسبقا مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات تأتي بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة؟ علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تثبيتها على أعمدة أو تعليقها على جوانب المباني. إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية اختيار الأفضل لموقف السيارات الخاص بك ، فدعنا نساعدك.

تريد التفوق في المنافسة؟ تابع القراءة للتعرف على مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات وإضاءة المنطقة. سنغطي كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته ، حتى تتمكن من الإجابة على أي سؤال يطرحه عليك عملاؤك أو موزعتك. تتمتع Fireflier Lighting بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع تركيبات إضاءة LED لوقوف السيارات وسنقدم لك دليلًا كاملاً لاختيار أفضل الحلول لتطبيقاتك.

تعريف مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات

أضواء لوقوف السيارات الخارجية 200 وات

أضواء موقف السيارات ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم مصابيح LED علب الأحذية، عنصر أساسي في أي موقف سيارات جيد الإضاءة. تتميز مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات بأداء عالٍ ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لغرض إضاءة مواقف السيارات بأمان. يثق بها العديد من مالكي مواقف السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لأنهم معروفون بكفاءتهم من حيث التكلفة وكفاءة الطاقة. توفر مصابيح موقف السيارات ضوءًا ساطعًا وعالي الجودة بحيث يمكن أن يكون موقف السيارات آمنًا لمواقف السيارات.

مصابيح موقف السيارات الخارجية هي في الواقع نوع من مصابيح المنطقة متعددة الأغراض. يمكن استخدامها للإضاءة الغامرة أو الإضاءة الرياضية ، والإمكانيات حقًا لا حصر لها.

لماذا تختار مصابيح LED في مواقف السيارات؟

توفير في التكاليف

يمكن أن يساعد التحول إلى مصابيح LED في تقليل تكاليف الطاقة والصيانة. يمكن أن تدوم مصابيح LED حتى 100,000 ساعة ولن تحتاج إلى استبدالها كثيرًا مثل مصابيح HID. متوسط ​​العمر يتراوح عادة بين 5 سنوات و 25 سنة.

كفاءة الطاقة

تتميز مصابيح LED ، على عكس المصابيح الكهربائية الأخرى ، بكفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة. تقوم الأضواء بتحويل 95٪ من الطاقة المستهلكة إلى ضوء ، بينما يتم تحويل الـ 5٪ الأخرى إلى حرارة ، والتي تتم إدارتها بعد ذلك بواسطة نظام التبريد الداخلي للتركيبات.

أنيق

الصناديق القديمة المظلمة ليست حديثة أو جذابة. على الرغم من أنهم قد يعملون في الجزء الخلفي من المستودع ، إلا أنهم لا يبدون جيدًا في مناطق البيع بالتجزئة ومناطق أخرى. مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات الجديدة أكثر جاذبية وتعطي المنطقة مظهرًا محدثًا.

أداء خفيف

سبب آخر لاختيار مصابيح LED هو جودة الضوء. توفر مصابيح LED مؤشر تجسيد اللون أفضل بكثير - من 50 في هاليد المعدن إلى حوالي 80 في LED. كما أنه ليس لديهم أي طنين أو وميض ، والمعروف علميًا باسم التشوه التوافقي الكلي ، مما يجعلهم أكثر أمانًا ويسهل على العينين.

صيانة سهلة

هل ترغب في زيادة كفاءة الطاقة وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة؟ نظرًا لأن مصابيح LED تدوم حتى 20 عامًا ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن استبدال تلك الكوابح المكلفة أو استبدال تلك المصابيح باهظة الثمن. تأتي مصابيح LED أيضًا مع المرونة لضبط السطوع وتدرج الألوان. يمكنك ضبط مصابيحك على الفور وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، سواء كان ذلك يعني اتباع قانون الإضاءة المحلي أو تقليل التلوث الضوئي.

سلامة

هل سبق لك أن مشيت في موقف سيارات مظلم بمفردك؟ إذا كان لديك ، فستفهم الإحساس بالأمان الذي توفره أضواء موقف السيارات. تمنحك أضواء موقف السيارات ، التي تمنحك الأمل والنور في عتمة الليل ، الثقة أثناء المشي إلى سيارتك بمفردك.

مقاييس كفاءة الطاقة

تمامًا مثل أي صاحب عمل ، فأنت تركز على توفير المال والطاقة. مقاييس مختلفة تقيس كفاءة الطاقة. الكفاءة ، على سبيل المثال ، هي مجرد مقياس واحد من بين العديد من المقاييس التي يمكن استخدامها لوصف كفاءة مصابيح LED الخارجية لوقوف السيارات. إنه أحد المقاييس الأساسية ، لكنه لا يروي القصة كاملة. هناك أيضًا فعالية الإضاءة ومقاييس كثافة طاقة الإضاءة. إليك كيفية عملهم.

الكفاءة (جنيه)

تكمن كفاءة الجهاز في مدى نجاحه في تحويل المدخلات إلى مخرجات. كفاءة الإنارة هي الضوء الذي يترك المصباح مقسومًا على الضوء القادم من المصباح العاري. كفاءة الإنارة بلا وحدة لأن كلا القيمتين لهما نفس الوحدات.

سيكون لفوانيس مختلفة قيم كفاءة مختلفة. يتأثر هذا بفقدان الضوء في التركيبات. بالنسبة لموقف السيارات LED وأضواء الشوارع ، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة الإنارة إلى 95٪.

فعالية (LPW)

يتم قياس الفعالية في الإضاءة باللومن لكل واط (lm / W). كلما زادت الفعالية ، زاد الضوء المتولد لنفس الواط.

يمكن أن تحصل مصابيح LED الخارجية لوقوف السيارات من Fireflier على 130 ~ 150 شمعة لكل واط بسبب الشريحة الممتازة المستخدمة. لذلك يمكن أن تحل 120W-150W LED محل مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية 400W.

كثافة قوة الإضاءة (LPD)

كثافة طاقة الإضاءة هي الطاقة الإجمالية للأضواء المثبتة ، بما في ذلك السائق أو الصابورة ، مضروبة في عدد الأضواء مقسومًا على المنطقة التي تم تركيبها فيها. وقد تم استخدام هذا المقياس لسنوات عديدة لقياس كفاءة الطاقة ، ولكنه لا يفعل ذلك. في الواقع تركز على الطاقة.

الفرق بين الطاقة والطاقة مهم لأنه سيوضح مقدار الطاقة المستخدمة. تُقاس الطاقة بالواط ، بينما تُقاس الطاقة بالواط / ساعة. لن تُظهر حسابات كثافة طاقة الإضاءة أي توفير كبير في الطاقة بسبب استخدام عناصر التحكم.

منطقة الإضاءة

لتوفير أكبر قدر من المعلومات حول منطقة إضاءة المنطقة ، كل من ASHRAE / IESNA Std. يتم دمج تعريفات مناطق الإضاءة الخارجية 90.1 و IES RP-33 أدناه.

منطقة الإضاءة الوصف
منطقة 1 المناطق المطورة من المتنزهات الوطنية والمتنزهات الحكومية والأراضي الحرجية والمناطق الريفية
منطقة 2 تتكون المناطق في الغالب من تقسيم المناطق السكنية والمناطق التجارية المجاورة والصناعات الخفيفة ذات الاستخدام الليلي المحدود والمناطق السكنية متعددة الاستخدامات
منطقة 3 جميع المناطق الأخرى غير المصنفة كمنطقة إضاءة 1 أو 2 أو 4
منطقة 4 المناطق التجارية عالية النشاط في المناطق الحضرية الكبرى على النحو المحدد من قبل سلطة تخطيط استخدام الأراضي المحلية

تشمل المخصصات البدل الأساسي بالإضافة إلى البدل القابل للتداول

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من مصابيح LED الخارجية لوقوف السيارات حدود الطاقة. وتشمل هذه الواط لكل قدم مربع ، والواط لكل قدم خطية ، والواط لكل موقع أو تطبيق. يتم تقسيم حدود الطاقة الخارجية إلى فئتين بناءً على الطبيعة الحرجة للتطبيق.

بدل الموقع: المنطقة 1 LZ-1) المنطقة 2 (LZ-2) المنطقة 3 (LZ-3) المنطقة 4 (LZ-4)
بدل الموقع الأساسي ----- 350W 400W 500W 900W
 بدل قابل للتداول                                                                                            مناطق وقوف السيارات غير مغطاة
مناطق وقوف السيارات ومحركات الأقراص 0.03 واط / قدم2 0.05 واط / قدم2 0.06 واط / قدم2 0.08 واط / قدم2
                                                                                                   أراضي البناء
الممرات والمنحدرات التي يقل عرضها عن 10 أقدام 0.5 واط / قدم طولي 0.5 واط / قدم طولي 0.6 واط / قدم طولي 0.7 واط / قدم طولي
الممرات والمنحدرات بعرض 10 أقدام أو أكبر مناطق بلازا ، مناطق الميزات الخاصة 0.10 واط / قدم2 0.10 واط / قدم2 0.11 واط / قدم2 0.14 واط / قدم2
واجهات المباني غير مسموح 0.075 واط / قدم2 من إجمالي مساحة الجدار فوق الدرجة 0.113 واط / قدم2 من إجمالي مساحة الجدار فوق الدرجة 0.15 واط / قدم2 من إجمالي مساحة الجدار فوق الدرجة
ماكينات الصرف الآلي (ATM) والمستودعات الليلية 135 واط لكل موقع بالإضافة إلى 45 واط لكل جهاز صراف آلي إضافي لكل موقع
المداخل المكشوفة ومراكز تفتيش الحراسة بالمنشآت الخاضعة للحراسة 0.5 واط / قدم2 من المنطقة
مناطق غير مغطاة لإنفاذ القانون والإطفاء وسيارات الإسعاف ومركبات خدمة الطوارئ الأخرى 0.35 واط / قدم2 من المنطقة
النوافذ والأبواب 200 واط لكل محرك
وقوف السيارات بالقرب من مداخل البيع بالتجزئة على مدار 24 ساعة 400 واط لكل مدخل رئيسي

تصميم إضاءة مواقف السيارات

تحتوي مواقف السيارات على مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإضاءة المختلفة ، وتعرض هذه الصفحة اثنين منها. يحتوي موقف السيارات الأول على تكوين يفي بالمتطلبات المحددة بواسطة FEMP ، في حين أن الثاني لا يفي بذلك. يُظهر هذان التصميمان الاختلاف في الضوء المنبعث من نفس التصميم والتباعد بين وحدات الإنارة.

هناك ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية لتصميم إضاءة موقف السيارات: جودة اللون والتوزيع وفعالية الإنارة. ستؤثر هذه المكونات الثلاثة على قيم الإضاءة في المساحة بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام الكلي للطاقة.

سيناريو التصميم - الإنارة العامة

ضوء موقف السيارات هاليد المعدنية

أساسيات الإنارة: 14,725

لومنير: 288 وات إدخال واط

لير: 51

معلومات الإضاءة: المتوسط: 7.4 fc

الحد الأقصى: 10.5 fc الحد الأدنى: 0.3 fc المتوسط: الحد الأدنى: 12: 1

الحد الأقصى: الحد الأدنى: 35: 1

النسبة المئوية للنقاط 1-5 fc: 76٪

LPD (كثافة قوة الإضاءة): 0.13 واط / سادس

تستخدم وحدة الإنارة هذه مصباح هاليد معدني بقدرة 250 وات والذي يسحب 288 وات مع الصابورة. تكون درجة حرارة الضوء في نطاق 3500-4500 كلفن ، مع CRI 70. LER هو 51 لومن لكل واط. نمط التوزيع هو batwing ، وهو أمر شائع بين أضواء مواقف السيارات.

يفي المصباح بهذا التصميم بالحد الأدنى من المتطلبات من RP-20-98 ، ولكنه يتجاوز التوحيد الموصى به البالغ 20: 1. المقاييس المحسوبة للتوحيد (الحد الأقصى: الحد الأدنى) عادلة ، حيث تتراوح نسبة 76٪ من النقاط بين 1 و 5 fc.

إن LPD لهذا التصميم أقل مما تنص عليه بعض رموز الطاقة. النطاق النموذجي للتركيبات الحالية والجديدة هو LPDs بين 0.10 و 0.15 W / sf.

سيناريو التصميم - إطفاء الإنارة

أضواء موقف للسيارات في الهواء الطلق 150 واط

أساسيات الإنارة: 10,758

لومنير: 147 واط واط

لير: 135

معلومات الإضاءة: المتوسط: 3.4 fc

الحد الأقصى: 5.6 fc الحد الأدنى: 0.4 fc المتوسط: الحد الأدنى: 9: 1

الحد الأقصى: الحد الأدنى: 14: 1

النسبة المئوية للنقاط 1-5 fc: 95٪

LPD (كثافة قوة الإضاءة): 0.03 واط / سادس

مع جودة ألوان 4000K و CRI في السبعينيات ، فإن Fireflier Lighting 150W LED موقف للسيارات الخفيفة لديه توزيع جيد للألوان. كما أن لديها 130 lm / W LER ولا تصدر أي ضوء صاعد. يؤدي التوزيع الأوسع قليلاً إلى تجانس أفضل.

يمكن أن يوفر هذا التصميم حدًا أدنى من الإنارة مثل وحدة الإنارة النموذجية. إنه مقبول في اختبار RP-20 للتوحيد بحد أقصى 20: 1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي هذا التصميم على نقاط قياس أكثر في نطاق يتراوح بين 1 و 5 لوكس. يعتبر LER مهمًا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون كفاءة الإضاءة عالية بما يكفي لإنتاج الكمية المطلوبة من الضوء.

LER للمصباح المحدد أكبر بنسبة 150٪ من LER لتصميم الإنارة العامة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن توزيع الضوء مصمم خصيصًا لمصباح الإنارة ، فإن LPD أقل بنسبة 46٪. يوفر هذا التوزيع المُحسَّن المزيد من الطاقة مع استمرار توفير الإضاءة والجودة المناسبة.

اعثر على أفضل مصباح لوقوف السيارات في الهواء الطلق

القوة الكهربائية

يجب أن تبدأ بالاهتمام بقوة الضوء. تتميز مصابيح LED بإخراج لومن أعلى لكل واط من الخيارات الأخرى. هذا ما يجب أن تركز عليه عندما تفكر في الإضاءة الفعالة. ستتمكن من العثور على مصابيح LED تقدم مخرجات لومن مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يغطي الضوء نطاقًا يتراوح من 15 إلى 20 قدمًا ، فإن 16000 إلى 20000 لومن يعد خيارًا رائعًا. إذا كنت تفضل أن يغطي الضوء نطاقًا يتراوح من 20 إلى 30 قدمًا ، فإن 40,000 لومن يعد اختيارًا رائعًا.

بعض مراجع الاستبدال:

عندما تبحث عن بديل بقدرة 400 وات ، فإن مصابيح صندوق الأحذية LED بها 100 واط إلى 150 واط يمكن أن توفر هذا القدر من الضوء. ستحتاج إلى 12,000 إلى 20,000 لومن لاستبدال 400 واط. لنا 300W ستكون مصابيح موقف السيارات LED التي تصل إلى 480 وات كافية لاستبدال هاليدات معدنية بقدرة 1000 وات والتي تتطلب عادةً 30,000 إلى 60,000 لومن.

اعالي الجبال

من فضلك لا تستخدم أضواء موقف السيارات الخاص بك لإضاءة السماء. يمكن أن يتراوح ارتفاع الأضواء ، اعتمادًا على حجم موقف السيارات الخاص بك ، من 12 قدمًا إلى 35 قدمًا. وسيعتمد موقع عمودك على حجم موقف السيارات الخاص بك. إذا كان لديك موقف سيارات كبير ، فقد تحتاج إلى عمود أطول والعكس صحيح.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في المنطقة التي تعمل فيها. بعض المناطق مكتظة بالسكان بينما البعض الآخر أكثر ريفية. في المناطق الحضرية ، قد يكون من الضروري وجود أعمدة أقصر لا تتجاوز ممتلكاتك وتسبب الوهج. في المناطق الريفية ، ستعمل الأعمدة الأطول بشكل جيد.

القطبين المسافة

لاتخاذ قرار بشأن التباعد بين التركيبات الخاصة بك ، هناك قاعدة عامة يجب اتباعها: كلما زاد ارتفاع التثبيت ، قل عدد الأعمدة التي ستحتاج إليها.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستخدم مصابيحك في منطقة بها عدد أكبر من الأشخاص ، فيجب عليك تقريب المزيد من الأعمدة من بعضها. إذا كنت تستخدم مصابيحك في منطقة بها عدد أقل من الأشخاص ، فستحتاج إلى عدد أقل من الأعمدة المتباعدة.

أنماط التوزيع

تركيب مصابيح LED جديدة في موقف السيارات الخاص بك؟ سترغب أيضًا في التفكير في توزيع الإضاءة. عادة ما يكون لمصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات نوعان: النوع الثالث والنوع الرابع والنوع الخامس. النوع الثالث مخصص لإضاءة الطرق ومناطق وقوف السيارات.

نمط توزيع ضوء موقف السيارات في الهواء الطلق

نمط التوزيع من النوع الثالث

يعد التوزيع من النوع III اختيارًا جيدًا لمواقف السيارات ، حيث إنه سيلقي الضوء للأمام وللجوانب. يمكن استخدامه إما كإضاءة محيطية أو ظهرًا لظهر في المزيد من مواقع الأعمدة المركزية.

من الأفضل استخدام وحدات الإنارة من النوع III حيث لا يتجاوز عرض المنطقة 2.75 ضعف ارتفاع التركيب. يُفضل العرض الجانبي 40 درجة للتوزيع من النوع III.

اكتب نمط التوزيع الرابع

ينتج توزيع الضوء من النوع الرابع نصف دائرة من الضوء مع الحد الأدنى من الإضاءة الخلفية. هذا النوع من الشعاع هو الأنسب لإضاءة محيط مواقف السيارات والمباني الصناعية. هذا الشعاع له نفس الشدة في جميع الزوايا من 90 درجة إلى 270 درجة.

اكتب نمط التوزيع الخامس

ينتج النوع V نمط إضاءة مظلة مربعة للمواقع الداخلية. له توزيع متماثل للضوء ، وهو نفسه في جميع الزوايا. هذا النوع مثالي لمواقف السيارات الكبيرة والتجارية.

درجة حرارة اللون

درجة حرارة اللون

أضواء LED لها درجات حرارة ألوان مختلفة من 3000 كلفن ، 4000 كلفن ، 5000 كلفن إلى 6000 كلفن. 5000K هي درجة حرارة اللون الموصى بها لمصباح موقف السيارات LED الخارجي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل لونًا دافئًا ، يتوفر أيضًا نوع 3000K.

نوع التثبيت

تقدم Fireflier أقواس تثبيت مختلفة لأضواء ساحة انتظار LED الخارجية بما في ذلك حامل الانزلاق ، جبل Yoke ، حامل قوس U ، حامل على الحائط ، حامل عمود مربع / دائري.

مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات قابلة للانزلاق هي أكثر أنواع الحوامل شيوعًا. ينزلقون حتى 2 3/8 ″ فوق عمود إضاءة قياسي والرأس قابل للتعديل للتألق في الاتجاه الصحيح. تستخدم البراغي لتثبيته بالعمود.

تركيب انوار لوقوف السيارات الخارجية 100 وات

ضوابط الإضاءة

مستشعر ضوئي

مصباح LED Shoebox 200W مع مستشعر الخلية الضوئية

يعتبر مصباح LED لوقوف السيارات مع مستشعر الخلية الكهروضوئية هو التحكم الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدم. الخلية الكهروضوئية عبارة عن مستشعر يقوم بإطفاء الأنوار أثناء النهار وأثناء الليل. يمكن أن يكون غطاء أزرق ثلاثي أو أصفر ، حسب مستوى الجهد. يمكن أيضًا استخدام غطاء أسود تجاوز لتجاوز الخلية الكهروضوئية للاستخدام مع المفاتيح الموقوتة أو البعيدة. يمكنك الحصول على إصدار 5 أو 7 شوكات يوفر ميزات إضافية ، بما في ذلك التعتيم.

اقتراح الاستشعار

ضوء LED علب الأحذية مع جهاز استشعار الميكروويف

تعتبر مستشعرات الحركة طريقة ذكية لتوفير الطاقة في منشأتك. تأتي تقنية مستشعر الحركة بأشكال مختلفة ، لكن الهدف دائمًا هو نفسه: السماح بالتنشيط التلقائي للأضواء عند الحاجة إليها. تأتي مصابيح ساحة الانتظار LED المزودة بجهاز استشعار الحركة في نوعين: نشط وسلبي. أجهزة الاستشعار النشطة ، مثل تلك الموجودة في أعمدة مواقف السيارات لدينا ، تستخدم الموجات الدقيقة. تستخدم المستشعرات السلبية تقنية الأشعة تحت الحمراء والاستشعار للضوء ليتم تنشيطها.

ضوء موقف للسيارات LED بالطاقة الشمسية

ضوء الشارع الشمسي المثبت على القطب 40 واط

أضواء موقف للسيارات LED بالطاقة الشمسية مثالية لإضاءة منطقة مفتوحة. تعتبر مصابيح وقوف السيارات الشمسية هذه أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من أي مصابيح لوقوف السيارات العادية ، كما أنها تضيف الأمان. إنها مثالية لإضاءة موقف السيارات أو الشارع الخاص أو الممر أو المرافق العسكرية أو أي منطقة مفتوحة أخرى.

مع عدم وجود حاجة إلى أسلاك لتثبيت مصابيح المنطقة الشمسية هذه ، يمكنك توفير المال عن طريق تثبيتها بنفسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل مصباح Solar Parking Lot Light على مستشعرات مدمجة ليتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا في الليل وإيقافها أثناء النهار. لم يعد عليك القلق بشأن سلامتك عند السير في الشوارع المظلمة في الليل ؛ ببساطة ضع ضوء موقف السيارات الشمسي في المكان الذي سيفعل فيه أفضل ما في الأمر وتأكد من أن عملائك سيكونون في أمان.

يوفر Fireflier نطاقًا واسعًا من الطاقة من 4W إلى 120W أضواء موقف للسيارات بالطاقة الشمسية.

هل أنت مهتم بمصباح LED لوقوف السيارات؟

Fireflier هي شركة تصنيع إضاءة لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير في LED Parking Lot Lighting. نكتب هذه المقالة لمساعدتك في الحصول على فهم واضح حول مصابيح LED لوقوف السيارات.

إذا كنت من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو كندا ، يمكنك شراء ضوء موقف للسيارات LED عبر الإنترنت من هذا الرابط: https: //mylightings.com/led-area-lights/. جميع الأسعار هنا مع الشحن المجاني والتسليم السريع من مستودع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال آخر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى leo@fireflier.com أو راسلنا عبر الواتساب: +86 13088869086. نحن دائمًا هنا لمساعدتك!

مرجع:

https://www.energy.gov/sites/default/files/2014/02/f7/parking_lots_guide.pdf

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

outdoor Parking Lot Lights

INTRODUCTION

Do you know how much energy LED lights save? The US Department of Energy says they can last 25 times longer and use at least 75 percent less energy. If you’re in the business of selling lighting and electrical supplies, then it might be worth thinking about selling these efficient LED bulbs to your customers.

If you’re an electrician or agent and you need to illuminate an outdoor parking lot, maybe it’s time to learn about how LED Parking Lot lights can work as a replacement. You might be wondering: “How much money do I save from switching to LED lights?” “What kind of LED light is best for parking lots? “Do LED Parking lot lights come with energy-saving controls?

Have you ever considered that LED Parking Lot Fixtures come in different shapes and sizes? Moreover, they can be installed on poles or hung on the sides of buildings. If you’re wondering how to choose the best one for your parking lot, let us help you.

Want to outshine the competition? Read on to learn about LED Parking Lot Lights and area lighting. We’ll cover everything you need to know, so you can answer any question your customers or distributors ask you. Fireflier Lighting has over 10 years of experience in manufacturing LED Parking Lot Lighting Fixtures and we will give you a complete guide to choose the best solutions for your applications.

The definition of LED Parking Lot Lights

Outdoor Parking lot lights 200W

Parking lot lights, also known as LED Shoebox lights, are an essential component to any well-lit parking lot. LED Parking Lot Lights are high-performing, specially designed for the purpose of lighting up parking lots safely. They are trusted by many parking lot owners around the globe, because they are known for their cost-efficiency and energy efficiency. Parking Lot Lights provide bright, quality light so that the parking lot can be safe for car parking.

Outdoor Parking Lot Lights are actually a type of all-purpose area light. They can be used for flood lighting or sports lighting, and the possibilities really are endless.

Why choose LED Lights in Parking Lots?

Cost-savings

Turning to LED lights can help reduce your energy and maintenance costs. LED lights can last as much as 100,000 hours and will not need to be replaced as often as HID lights. The average life is usually about 5 years to 25 years.

Energy-efficient

LEDs, unlike other light bulbs, are highly energy-efficient. The lights convert 95% of the energy consumed into light, while the other 5% is converted into heat, which is then managed by the fixture’s internal cooling system.

Stylish

The old, dark boxes are not exactly modern or inviting. While they may work in the back of the warehouse, they do not look so good in retail areas and other areas. New LED Parking Lot Lights are more attractive and give the area an updated look.

Light Performance

One other reason to choose LED lights is their quality of light. LEDs give a much better Color Rendering Index – from 50 in metal halide to about 80 in LED. They also have no buzz or flicker, scientifically known as Total Harmonic Distortion, which makes them safer and easier on the eyes.

Easy Maintenance

Would you like to increase your energy efficiency and reduce maintenance costs? As LED bulbs last up to 20 years, you won’t need to worry about replacing those costly ballasts or swapping out those expensive bulbs. LED lights also come with the flexibility to adjust brightness and hue. You can instantly adjust your lights according to your needs, whether that means following the municipal lighting code or decreasing light pollution.

Safety

Ever walked through a dark parking lot all by yourself? If you have, then you would understand the sense of security that parking lot lights provide. Giving hope and light in the darkness of night, parking lot lights give you confidence while walking to your car alone.

Energy Efficiency Metrics

Just as any owner of a business, you’re focused on saving money and energy. Different metrics measure energy efficiency. Efficiency, for instance, is just one metric among many that can be used to describe the efficiency of Outdoor LED Parking Lot Lights. It’s one of the most basic metrics, but it doesn’t tell the whole story. There are also lighting efficacy and lighting power density metrics. Here’s how they work.

Efficiency (LE)

The efficiency of a device is how well it turns inputs into outputs. Luminaire efficiency is the light that leaves the luminaire divided by the light coming from the bare lamp. The luminaire efficiency is unitless because both values have the same units.

Different luminaires will have different efficiency values. This is influenced by the light loss in the fixture. For LED parking lot and street lights, the luminaire efficiency can be up to 95%.

Efficacy (LPW)

Efficacy in lighting is measured in lumens per watt (lm/W). The greater the efficacy, the more light generated for the same watts.

Fireflier’s Outdoor LED Parking Lot Lights can get 130~150 lumens per watt because of the excellent chip used. So 120W-150W LED can replace 400W metal halide lamps.

Lighting Power Density (LPD)

Lighting power density is the total power of the installed lights, including the driver or ballast, multiplied by the number of lights divided by the area they are installed in. This metric has been used for many years to measure energy efficiency, but it does not actually focus on energy.

The difference between power and energy is important because it will show how much power is being used. Power is measured in watts, whereas energy is measured in watt-hours. Lighting power density calculations will not show any significant energy savings due to the use of controls.

Lighting Zone

To provide as much information about the area lighting zone, both the ASHRAE/IESNA Std. 90.1 and IES RP-33 exterior lighting zone definitions are combined below.

Lighting Zone Description
Zone 1 Developed areas of national parks, state parks, forest land, and rural areas
Zone 2 Areas predominantly consisting of residential zoning, neighborhood business districts, light industrial with limited nighttime use and residential mixed-use areas
Zone 3 All other areas not classified as lighting zone 1, 2 or 4
Zone 4 High-activity commercial districts in major metropolitan areas as designated by the local land use planning authority

Allowances include a base allowance plus tradeable allowance

There are three types of outdoor LED parking lot lights power limits. These include watts per square foot, watts per linear foot, and watts per location or application. The exterior power limits are separated into two categories based on the critical nature of the application.

Allowance Location Zone 1 (LZ-1) Zone 2 (LZ-2) Zone 3 (LZ-3) Zone 4 (LZ-4)
Base Site Allowance ————— 350W 400W 500W 900W
 Tradeable Allowance                                                                                            Uncovered Parking Areas
Parking areas and drives 0.03W/ft2 0.05W/ft2 0.06W/ft2 0.08W/ft2
                                                                                                   Building Grounds
Walkways and ramps less than 10 feet wide 0.5W/linear foot 0.5W/linear foot 0.6W/linear foot 0.7W/linear foot
Walkways and ramps10 feet wide or greater Plaza areas, Special Feature Areas 0.10W/ft2 0.10W/ft2 0.11W/ft2 0.14W/ft2
Building facades No allowance 0.075 W/ft2 of gross above-grade wall area 0.113 W/ft2 of gross above-grade wall area 0.15 W/ft2 of gross above-grade wall area
Automated teller machines (ATM) and night depositories 135 W per location plus 45 W per additional ATM per location
Uncoveredentrances and gatehouse inspection stations at guarded facilities 0.5W/ft2 of area
Uncoveredloading areas for law enforcement, fire, ambulance and other emergency service vehicles 0.35W/ft2 of area
Drive-up window and doors 200 W per drive-through
Parking near 24-hour retail entrances 400 W per main entry

PARKING LOT LIGHTING DESIGN

Parking lots have a variety of different lighting options, and this page showcases two of them. The first parking lot has a configuration meeting the FEMP-designated requirements, while the second does not. These two designs show the difference in light given off by the same layout and spacing between luminaires.

There are three key components to parking lot lighting design: color quality, distribution, and luminaire efficacy. These three components will affect the lighting values of the space as well as the overall energy usage.

DESIGN SCENARIO – GENERAL LUMINAIRE

metal halide parking lot light

Luminaire Basics: 14,725

Luminaire lumens: 288 W input watts

LER: 51

Lighting Information: Average: 7.4 fc

Maximum: 10.5 fc Minimum: 0.3 fc Average:Minimum: 12:1

Maximum:Minimum: 35:1

% of points 1–5 fc: 76%

LPD(Lighting Power Density): 0.13 W/sf

This luminaire uses a 250 W pulse-start metal halide lamp which draws 288 W along with the ballast. The light temperature is in the 3500–4500-kelvin range, with a CRI of 70. The LER is 51 lumens per watt. The distribution pattern is batwing, which is common among parking lot lights.

The luminaire with this design meets the minimum requirement from RP-20-98, but it exceeds the recommended uniformity of 20:1. The calculated metrics of uniformity (maximum:minimum) are fair, with 76% of points being between 1 and 5 fc.

The LPD of this design is lower than what some energy codes prescribe. A typical range for existing and new installations is LPDs between 0.10 and 0.15 W/sf.

DESIGN SCENARIO – Fireflier Lighting LUMINAIRE

Outdoor Parking Lot Lights 150W

Luminaire Basics: 10,758

Luminaire lumens:147 W input watts

LER: 135

Lighting Information: Average: 3.4 fc

Maximum: 5.6 fc Minimum: 0.4 fc Average:Minimum: 9:1

Maximum:Minimum: 14:1

% of points 1–5 fc: 95%

LPD(Lighting Power Density): 0.03 W/sf

With a color quality of 4000K and a CRI in the 70s, the Fireflier Lighting’s 150W LED Parking Lot Light has good color distribution. It also has 130 lm/W LER and emits no uplight. The slightly wider distribution leads to better uniformity.

This design can provide a similar minimum luminance as a typical luminaire. It is acceptable in the RP-20 test for uniformity with a maximum of 20:1. In addition, this design has more measurement points in a range that is between 1 and 5 lux. The LER is important, but the luminous efficiency must be high enough to produce the desired amount of light.

The LER of the selected luminaire is 150% greater than the LER of a general luminaire design. However, because light distribution was specifically tailored to the luminaire, the LPD is 46% less. This optimized distribution saves more energy while still offering adequate lighting and quality.

Find the best lamp for your outdoor Parking Lot

Wattage/Power

You should start by paying attention to the wattage of the light. LED lights have a higher lumen output per watt than other options. This is what you should focus on when you’re thinking about efficient lighting. You’ll be able to find LED lights that offer different lumen outputs. If you would like the light to cover a range of 15-20 feet, 16000 to 20000 lumens is a great choice. If you would prefer the light to cover a range of 20-30 feet, 40,000 lumens is a splendid choice.

Some replacement reference:

When you’re looking for a 400 watt replacement, LED shoebox lights with 100 watts to 150 watts can provide that amount of light. You’ll need 12,000 to 20,000 lumens for a 400 watt replacement. Our 300W to 480W LED Parking Lot Lights will be enough to replace a 1000W Metal Halides which requires usually 30,000 to 60,000lumens.

Mounting Height

Please don’t use your parking lot lights to illuminate the sky. The height of your lights, depending on the size of your parking lot, can range from 12 ft. to 35 ft. The location of your pole will depend on the size of your parking lot. If you have a large parking lot, you may want a taller pole and vice versa.

You also need to consider the area you operate in. Some areas are densely populated while others are more rural. In urban areas, it might be necessary to have shorter poles that won’t extend past your property and cause glare. In rural areas, taller poles will work just fine.

Poles Distance

To decide on the spacing of your fixtures, A rule of thumb to go by: The higher your mounting height is, the fewer poles you will need.

For example, if you are using your lights in an area with more people, you should put more poles closer together. If you are using your lights in an area with less people, you will need fewer poles farther apart.

Distribution Patterns

Installing new LED lights in your parking lot? You’ll also want to think about the distribution of the lighting. LED Parking Lot Light fixtures typically have two types: Type III Type IV and Type V. Type III is for roadway lighting and parking areas.

Distribution Pattern of outdoor Parking lot light

Type III Distribution Pattern

The type III distribution is a good choice for parking lots, as it will throw light forward and to the sides. It can be used either as perimeter lighting or back-to-back on more central pole locations.

Type III luminaires are best used where the width of the area does not exceed 2.75 times the height of the mounting height. The 40-degree lateral width is preferred for Type III distribution.

Type IV Distribution Pattern

The type IV light distribution produces a semicircle of light with minimal backlighting. This type of beam is most suited for illuminating the perimeter of parking lots and industrial buildings. This beam has the same intensity at all angles from 90° to 270°.

Type V Distribution Pattern

Type V produces a square umbrella lighting pattern for inside locations. It has a symmetrical distribution of light, which is the same at all angles. This type is perfect for large, commercial parking lots.

Color Temperature

Color-temperature

LED Lights have different color temperatures from 3000K, 4000K, 5000K to 6000K. 5000K is our recommended color temperature for outdoor LED Parking Lot Light. However, if you prefer a warm color, a 3000K type is also available.

Installation Type

Fireflier offer different mounting brackets for outdoor LED Parking Lot lights including Slip fitter mount, Yoke mount, U bracket mount, Wall mount, Square/round pole mount.

Slip Fit Mount LED Parking Lot Lights are the most popular type of mount. They slide up to 2 3/8″ over a standard light pole and the head is adjustable to shine in the right direction. Bolts are used to secure it to the pole.

installation of outdoor parking lot lights 100W

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Photocell Sensor

LED Shoebox light 200W with photocell sensor

LED Parking lot light with photocell sensor is the most popular control used . The photocell is a sensor that turns the lights off during the day and on during night. It can be either a three-pronged blue cap or yellow, depending on voltage level. A bypassing black cap can also be used to override the photocell for use with timed or remote switches. You can get a 5- or 7-prong version which offers additional features, including dimming.

Motion sensor

LED Shoebox light with microwave sensor

Motion sensors are a smart way to save on energy at your facility. Motion sensor technology comes in many different forms, but the goal is always the same: to allow automatic activation of lights when they’re needed. LED Parking Lot Light with Motion sensor come in two types: active and passive. Active sensors, like those found in our parking lot poles, use microwaves. Passive sensors use infrared and light-sensing technology to be activated.

Solar Powered LED Parking Lot Light

pole mounted solar street light 40w

Solar LED Parking Lot Lights are perfect for illuminating an open area. These solar parking lights are more energy-efficient than any regular parking lot light, and they also add safety. They’re perfect for illuminating a parking lot, private street, driveway, military Facilities, or any other open area.

With no wiring needed to install these solar area lights, you can save money by installing them on your own. In addition, the Solar Parking Lot Light includes built in sensors to automatically turn on at night and off during the day. No longer will you have to worry about your safety when walking down dark streets at night; simply place the Solar Parking Lot Light where it will do the most good and rest assured that your clients will be safe.

Fireflier provides a wide range of power from 4W to 120W Solar Parking Lot Lights.

Interested in LED Parking Lot Light?

Fireflier is a lighting manufacturer who has over 10 years experience in LED Parking Lot Lighting’s research and development. We write this article to help you have a clear understanding about LED Parking lot lights.

If you are from the USA or Canada, you can buy our LED Parking Lot Light online from this link:https://mylightings.com/led-area-lights/. All prices here are with free shipment and fast delivery from the USA warehouse.

If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us. You can email to leo@fireflier.com or message us by whatsapp:+86 13088869086. We are always here to help you!

Reference:

https://www.energy.gov/sites/default/files/2014/02/f7/parking_lots_guide.pdf

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1
WhatsApp or Wechat
Scan the code
Welcome to Fireflier
Hello
Can we help you?