إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية مقابل إنارة الشوارع التقليدية

تم إدراك أهمية إنارة الشوارع لأول مرة في العصور القديمة ، عندما قام الرومان ببناء الطرق والأشغال العامة الرئيسية الأخرى. على مر السنين ، قامت العديد من المدن بتركيب مصابيح شوارع للحفاظ على السلامة العامة ، وتعزيز الأنشطة المسائية ، والتوسع في الصناعات السياحية. تم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الأضواء عبر التاريخ عندما أصبحت متوفرة - مصابيح الزيت وأضواء الشموع والفوانيس ومصابيح الغاز والإنارة الكهربائية. تم إدخال الثنائيات منخفضة الطاقة الباعثة للضوء (LED) في القرن العشرين وأصبحت منذ ذلك الحين قياسية. إضاءة الشوارع LED الحديثة يمكن أن تولد كميات أقل من غازات الاحتباس الحراري من مصابيح الصوديوم التقليدية عالية الضغط. يوصي الباحثون باستخدام إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية لأنها طريقة نظيفة ومستدامة لتوفير الإضاءة.

تعد الأضواء جزءًا مهمًا من استهلاك الطاقة البلدية وتكلفة التشغيل الإجمالية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم توفير بنية تحتية عالية الجودة لإضاءة الشوارع ومصممة جيدًا وموفرة للطاقة وتقليل التكلفة مع تحسين مظهر المنطقة. يجب أيضًا صيانة مصابيح الشوارع جيدًا لتقليل استخدام الطاقة وتكاليف التشغيل ، وتوفير رؤية وأمان أفضل ، مع تقليل التلوث الضوئي والتأثير البيئي. يجب تقليل استهلاك الطاقة غير الضروري عن طريق اختيار تركيبات الإضاءة الفعالة.

نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من الشركات تتجه إلى تبني منتجات الطاقة النظيفة ، فإن مجال البحث عنها ينمو فقط. أضواء الشوارع الشمسية ليست استثناء. كانت التكنولوجيا قيد التطوير على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية أو نحو ذلك ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة فقط أصبحت الألواح الشمسية الضخمة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الإضاءة السكنية للمنازل والشركات على حدٍ سواء. مع أسعار أرخص وتصاميم فعالة بشكل متزايد ، فلا عجب لماذا تزداد شعبية هذه المنتجات بشكل كبير.

الفعالية من حيث التكلفة

في حين أن الاستثمار الأولي ل إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية أعلى بشكل عام من تكلفة المصابيح التقليدية ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا الإنفاق الفردي عبارة عن دفعة لمرة واحدة. بمجرد الدفع ، ستكون صيانة مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية رخيصة نسبيًا ولن تضطر إلى مواجهة فواتير الطاقة المرتفعة على أساس شهري.

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية لا تتطلب صيانة دورية ، ويمكن أن تكون بديلاً رائعًا لأضواء الشوارع التقليدية. طالما حافظت على نظافتها وتأكدت من أن الألواح الشمسية تواجه الطريق الصحيح ، ستستمر مصابيحك لسنوات عديدة دون الحاجة إلى صيانة.

غالبًا ما تتطلب مصابيح الشوارع التقليدية تركيب أعمدة كهربائية باهظة الثمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب صيانتها بانتظام ، مما سيؤدي إلى تحمل تكاليف إضافية.

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية 80 وات

الكفاءة والإضاءة

من حيث الرؤية ، أضواء تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية تعد خيارًا رائعًا لأنها توفر مصابيح LED مدمجة تحاكي ضوء الشمس الطبيعي. يمنحك هذا الخيار لتغيير فهرس تجسيد اللون (أو CRI) لعكس اللون الذي تريده. هذا يحسن الرؤية في الليل.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على مصابيح الشوارع الشهيرة: مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية ، ومصابيح التفريغ عالية الكثافة ، ومصابيح الفلورسنت المدمجة. يوجد المزيد حول الأنواع المختلفة للمصابيح هنا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، فإنها تستخدم طاقة أقل وتنتج مصابيح أكثر إشراقًا.

عمر

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية لها عمر تقديري يتراوح من 5 إلى 10 سنوات - وهذا فرق كبير عن عمر المصابيح التقليدية بمتوسط ​​5,000 إلى 8000 ساعة. حيث أضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية لا تحتاج إلى أي كهرباء لتشغيلها ، يمكنك استخدامها لجميع أنواع الأغراض ، مثل إضاءة الممرات خارج منزلك بحيث يمكنك المشي ليلاً دون القلق بشأن التعثر في أي شيء.

الطاقة الشمسية الصمام ضوء الشارع

الموثوقية

بسبب طبيعتهم خارج الشبكة ، أضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية يمكن الاعتماد عليها بشكل كامل تقريبًا في حالات انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو انقطاع الشبكة. تستمر هذه الأضواء في الإضاءة في الأوقات التي تفشل فيها الإضاءة التقليدية. مع تكلفة الصيانة الصفرية وتكاليف التشغيل المنخفضة ، هذه الأضواء بالتأكيد أفضل من البقية!

وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتأثر أضواء الشوارع التقليدية دائمًا بانقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

صديقة للبيئة

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ليست فقط إضافة رائعة للبنية التحتية للمدينة ولكنها تعمل أيضًا كطريقة سليمة بيئيًا لإضاءة الأماكن العامة. يتم حصاد الطاقة عن طريق الشمس أثناء النهار ، وتخزينها في بطارية ، ثم إطلاقها في الليل. نظرًا لأنهم لا يعتمدون على الأسلاك الكهربائية ، فإنهم لا يشكلون أي تهديد للناس أو البيئة أضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية حل صديق للبيئة يعود بالفائدة على مجتمعك والبيئة ككل.

كل شيء في شارع واحد للطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة

الصيانة

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية هي خالية من الصيانة والاكتفاء الذاتي وصديقة للبيئة. لا حاجة لدفع فواتير الكهرباء أو الغاز! إنها صديقة للبيئة لأنها تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية للعمل ، مما يعني أنها لا تنتج ضوضاء أو انبعاثات أو ملوثات. إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية تتمتع أيضًا بعمر أطول من نظام إنارة الشوارع المعتاد - لذلك ، لن تحتاج إلى تغييرها لسنوات عديدة إذا لم يحدث أي ضرر.

عندما تكون لديك إضاءة شوارع تقليدية ، فإنها تتطلب مراقبة مستمرة وغالبًا ما تكون عرضة للأخطاء عند الحاجة إلى تثبيت قطع الغيار. هناك عدة أسباب لضرورة المراقبة المستمرة: على سبيل المثال ، التحقق من التوصيلات غير المثبَّتة واستبدال الأجزاء التالفة. يعد القياس مهمًا أيضًا للتحقق مما إذا كانت الأسلاك في حالة عمل ويمكن استخدامها بأمان. قد نأخذ أضواء الشوارع لدينا كأمر مسلم به ، لكنها تتطلب الكثير من الصيانة الدقيقة لإبقائها تعمل بسلاسة.

ببساطة ، ذكي إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية هم المستقبل. أصبحت مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية مصدرًا رائعًا للضوء في هذا العصر الرقمي ، فهي ليست فقط موفرة للطاقة ومتينة ولكنها أيضًا صديقة للبيئة. تسمح مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية الذكية للمستخدمين بتخصيص الإعدادات وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. يمكن تعديلها بسهولة وتساعد المستخدمين على تقليل فواتير الكهرباء.

إنارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية أصبح الآن مشهدًا مألوفًا في الشوارع لمساعدة المشاة ذوي الرؤية المحدودة أثناء الليل.

أنشر الحب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

دردشة مفتوحة
1
راسلنا على الواتس اب
مرحبا
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

solar street lighting VS conventional street lighting.jpg

The importance of street lighting was first realized in ancient times, when the Romans built roads and other major public works. Over the years, many cities have installed street lights to preserve public safety, enhance evening activities, and expand into tourism industries. Different types of lights have been used throughout history as they became available — oil lamps, candle lights, lanterns, gas lamps and electric lighting. Low-energy light-emitting diodes (LED) were introduced in the twentieth century and have since become standard. Modern LED street lighting can generate lesser amounts of greenhouse gases than traditional high-pressure sodium lamps. Researchers recommend using solar street lighting because it’s a clean and sustainable way to provide light.

Lights are a significant part of municipal energy consumption and overall operating cost. However, it is important to provide a quality street light infrastructure that is well designed and energy efficient and reduce cost while enhancing the appearance of the area. Street lights should also be well maintained to reduce energy use and operational costs, provide better visibility and safety, while reducing light pollution and environmental impact. Unnecessary energy consumption should be reduced by choosing efficient lighting fixtures.

As more and more companies take to adopting clean energy products, the field of research on them is only growing. Solar street lights are no exception. The technology has been in development for the last 20 years or so, but it’s only recently that bulky solar panels have become an integral part of residential lighting for homes and businesses alike. With cheaper prices and increasingly effective designs, there’s no wonder why the popularity of these products is increasing exponentially.

Cost-Effectiveness

While the initial investment for solar street lighting is generally higher than the cost of traditional lights, you have to keep in mind that this single expenditure is a one-time payment. Once you pay up, your solar street lights will be relatively inexpensive to maintain and you won’t have to struggle with high energy bills on monthly basis.

Solar street lights don’t require regular maintenance, and they can be a great alternative to traditional street lights. As long as you keep them clean and make sure that the solar panels are facing the right way, your lights will last for many years without needing maintenance.

Traditional street lights often require the installation of expensive electric poles. In addition, they need to be maintained regularly, which will incur additional costs.

Solar Street Light 80W

Efficiency and Luminance

In terms of visibility, solar-powered lights are a great option because they offer built-in LEDs that mimic natural sunlight. This gives you the option to change the color rendering index (or CRI) to reflect the color that you want. This improves visibility at night.

Here are a few examples of popular streetlights: metal halide lamps, High-intensity discharge lamps, Compact fluorescent lamps. There’s more on the different types of lamps here. When it comes to solar street lighting, it use less energy and produce brighter lights.

Lifespan

Solar street lighting have an estimated lifespan of 5-10 years — that is a huge difference from the lifespan of traditional lights with the average of 5,000 to 8000 hours. Since solar street lights don’t need any electricity to power them, you can use them for all kinds of purposes, such as lighting up pathways outside your home so that you can take a walk at night without having to worry about tripping over anything.

Solar LED Street Light

Reliability

Because of their off-grid nature, solar street lights are almost completely reliable in power cuts or grid disruption. These lights keep on illuminating during times where conventional lighting would fail. With a zero-maintenance cost and low operational costs, these lights are definitely better than the rest!

Meanwhile, traditional street lights are always affected by power outages.

Environmentally Friendly

Solar street lighting is not only a great addition to city infrastructure but also acts as an environmentally sound way to illuminate public spaces. Energy is harvested via the sun during the day, stored in a battery, and released at night. Since they don’t rely on electrical wiring, they pose no threat to people or the environment, making solar street lights a green solution that benefits your community and the environment as a whole.

All in One Solar Street Light

Maintenance

Solar street lights are maintenance-free, self-sustaining, and eco-friendly. No need to pay electric or gas bills! They are environmentally friendly since they use solar power to operate, which means they produce no noise, emissions or pollutants. Solar street lighting also have a longer lifespan than the usual street lighting system — therefore, you do not need to change them for many years if no damage occurs.

When you have conventional street lighting, it requires constant monitoring and is often prone to errors when replacement parts need to be installed. There are several reasons why constant monitoring is necessary: for example, checking for loose connections and replacing defective parts. Metering is also important to check if the wiring is in working order and can be used safely. We may take our street lights for granted, but they require a lot of careful maintenance to keep them running smoothly.

To put it simply, smart solar street lighting are the future. Solar street lights are becoming a great source of light in this digital age, as they are not just energy efficient and durable but also eco-friendly. Smart solar street lights allow users to customize the settings according to their needs. They are easily adjustable and helps users to reduce their electricity bills.

Solar street lights have now become a common sight on the streets to help pedestrians with limited vision during the night.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
1
WhatsApp us
Hello
Can we help you?